Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 18/11/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Brady & Georgia Sun 25 Nov 2018 Butler's pitch 9am - 10am
Brady & Georgia Sat 15 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Brady & Georgia Sat 15 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 9am - 10am
Brady & Georgia Sat 22 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Brady & Georgia Sat 5 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 6 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 13 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm