Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 24/06/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Brady & Georgia Sat 30 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Brady & Georgia Fri 6 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Brady & Georgia Sat 7 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 8 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Brady & Georgia Sat 14 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 22 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Brady & Georgia Sun 29 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 5 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 12 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 19 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Brady & Georgia Sun 26 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm