Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 19/12/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Cody Brown Thu 20 Dec 2018 Market Lane 12pm - 1pm
Cody Brown Thu 20 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Fri 21 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Fri 21 Dec 2018 Market Lane 3pm - 4pm
Cody Brown Sun 23 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sun 23 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Cody Brown Mon 24 Dec 2018 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Mon 24 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Thu 27 Dec 2018 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Thu 27 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Fri 28 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sat 29 Dec 2018 Market Lane 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sat 29 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Cody Brown Sun 30 Dec 2018 Market Lane 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sun 30 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Cody Brown Mon 31 Dec 2018 Market Lane 12pm - 1pm
Cody Brown Mon 31 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sat 5 Jan 2019 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sat 5 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sun 6 Jan 2019 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sun 6 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sat 12 Jan 2019 Market Lane 11am - 12pm
Cody Brown Sat 12 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Cody Brown Sun 13 Jan 2019 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sun 13 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sat 19 Jan 2019 Market Lane 11am - 12pm
Cody Brown Sat 19 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Cody Brown Sun 20 Jan 2019 Market Lane 11am - 12pm
Cody Brown Sun 20 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Cody Brown Sat 26 Jan 2019 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sat 26 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Cody Brown Sun 27 Jan 2019 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Cody Brown Sun 27 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm