Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 24/04/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Eric Roeting Fri 27 Apr 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 28 Apr 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Eric Roeting Sun 29 Apr 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Eric Roeting Fri 4 May 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 5 May 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Sun 6 May 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Eric Roeting Fri 11 May 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 12 May 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Sun 13 May 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Fri 18 May 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 19 May 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Eric Roeting Sun 20 May 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Fri 25 May 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 26 May 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Eric Roeting Sun 27 May 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Fri 1 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Eric Roeting Sat 2 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Sun 3 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Mon 4 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Fri 8 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 9 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sun 10 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Eric Roeting Fri 15 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 16 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Eric Roeting Sun 17 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Eric Roeting Fri 22 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 23 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Eric Roeting Sun 24 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Fri 29 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm
Eric Roeting Sat 30 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 1pm - 2pm