Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 19/12/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Gabriel Thu 20 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Thu 20 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Fri 21 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Fri 21 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 22 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Sat 22 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sun 23 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sun 23 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Mon 24 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Mon 24 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Thu 27 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Thu 27 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Fri 28 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Fri 28 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 29 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 29 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sun 30 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Sun 30 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Mon 31 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Mon 31 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 5 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sun 6 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sat 12 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sun 13 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 19 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sat 19 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Gabriel Sun 20 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sun 20 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sat 26 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sun 27 Jan 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 2 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sun 3 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 9 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sat 9 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Gabriel Sun 10 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Gabriel Sat 16 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sat 16 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Gabriel Sun 17 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sun 17 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sat 23 Feb 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 23 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sun 24 Feb 2019 Butler's pitch 4pm - 5pm
Gabriel Sat 2 Mar 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sat 2 Mar 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sun 3 Mar 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Sun 3 Mar 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Gabriel Sat 9 Mar 2019 Butler's pitch 2pm - 3pm
Gabriel Sat 9 Mar 2019 Lolly shop /piano 3pm - 4pm
Gabriel Sun 10 Mar 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Gabriel Sun 10 Mar 2019 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm