Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 23/06/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Isaac Smalley Sat 23 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 30 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 7 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 21 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Isaac Smalley Sat 28 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 4 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 11 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Isaac Smalley Sat 18 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Isaac Smalley Sat 25 Aug 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm