Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 20/10/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Lilyan Sat 3 Nov 2018 Lolly shop /piano 1pm - 2pm
Lilyan Sat 10 Nov 2018 Lolly shop /piano 12pm - 1pm
Lilyan Sun 11 Nov 2018 Lolly shop /piano 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sat 17 Nov 2018 Market Lane 1pm - 2pm
Lilyan Sun 18 Nov 2018 Market Lane 12pm - 1pm
Lilyan Sun 9 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 16 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 10am - 11am
Lilyan Sat 22 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 10am - 11am
Lilyan Sun 23 Dec 2018 Lolly shop /piano 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Mon 24 Dec 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 6 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 13 Jan 2019 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm