Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Buskers Schedule

Filter Buskers Schedule

E.g., 24/04/2018
Busker Name Busker Schedule Located at Time Slot
Lilyan Sun 29 Apr 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Lilyan Sun 6 May 2018 Butler's pitch 12pm - 1pm
Lilyan Sun 13 May 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 20 May 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 27 May 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 3 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Mon 4 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 10 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 17 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 24 Jun 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am
Lilyan Sun 1 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 8 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 11am - 12pm
Lilyan Sun 15 Jul 2018 Butler's pitch 10am - 11am