Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Jadzia Bamford

About

Guitar/Singer; Jazz pianist

Contact Number: 0435123374

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter

Schedule

Sat 20 Oct, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
1pm - 2pm
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sat 08 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sat 08 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
1pm - 2pm
Sun 09 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sun 09 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
1pm - 2pm
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
1pm - 2pm
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm

Other buskers you may like...

Marion Le Crayon Caricature

Caricature Sketching

View Busker Profile

Ian's piano

Movie theme play

View Busker Profile