Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Jimmy Hoo Ha

About

Scottish Singer songwriter with a voice that would break your Mother's heart and clear your Dad's sinuses...

Contact Number: 07833773523

Email: Jimcally@hotmail.com

Website: https://soundcloud.com/user-278418413/a-coffee-to-go

Schedule

Thu 20 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
1pm - 2pm
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
2pm - 3pm
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
10am - 11am
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
2pm - 3pm
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
2pm - 3pm
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
1pm - 2pm
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
1pm - 2pm

Other buskers you may like...

Yasmine Hosseini

Acoustic covers

View Busker Profile

Connor Maynard

Keyboard/ Piano

View Busker Profile

Touching by Songs

Singing the most famous songs over the World with Guitar and bongos

View Busker Profile