Open Friday

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Fri 26 Jan 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 5 Mar 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 2 Apr 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Special Opening Times

2018 Extra Trading Days

Australia Day Fri 26 Jan 2018 Open
Labour Day Mon 05 Mar 2018 Open
Good Friday Fri 30 Mar 2018 Open
Easter Monday Mon 02 Apr 2018 Open
Western Australia Day Mon 04 Jun 2018 Open
Queens Birthday Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Day - Closed Tue 25 Dec 2018 Close
Boxing Day - Closed Wed 26 Dec 2018 Close
Christmas Trading Thu 27 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Fri 28 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sat 29 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sun 30 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Mon 31 Dec 2018 Open

2019 Extra Trading Days