Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Special Opening Times

2018 Extra Trading Days

Western Australia Day Mon 04 Jun 2018 Open
Queens Birthday Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Day - Closed Tue 25 Dec 2018 Close
Boxing Day - Closed Wed 26 Dec 2018 Close
Christmas Trading Thu 27 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Fri 28 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sat 29 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Sun 30 Dec 2018 Open
Christmas Trading Mon 31 Dec 2018 Open

2019 Extra Trading Days