Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Brady & Georgia

About

Acoustic guitar and Vocals

Contact Number: 0437001978

Schedule

Sat 30 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Sat 07 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
2pm - 3pm
Sun 08 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
2pm - 3pm
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 05 Aug, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Fri 06 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm

Other buskers you may like...

Jefferis St Clair

Ukelele easy vibes

View Busker Profile

Cath Mullin

classical / electric guitar / original songs

View Busker Profile

Natalie Carmody

Ukulele songstress

View Busker Profile