Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Brady & Georgia

About

Acoustic guitar and Vocals

Contact Number: 0437001978

Schedule

Sun 19 Aug, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 04 Nov, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 04 Nov, 2018 Butler's pitch
2pm - 3pm

Other buskers you may like...

Lawrence Gratton

Violin/Guitar Looping Instrumental

View Busker Profile

Ian movie theme pianoplay

piano

View Busker Profile

Fox

Guitar and singing

View Busker Profile