Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Eric Roeting

About

Folk and groovy songs

Contact Number: 00 11 33 0683034723

Email: ericroeting@yahoo.fr

Website: https://www.ericroeting.net

Follow Us

Facebook

Schedule

Fri 25 May, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sat 26 May, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 27 May, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Fri 01 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sat 02 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Sun 03 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Mon 04 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Fri 08 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sat 09 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm

Other buskers you may like...

Madeline Grace

Poems by Topic

View Busker Profile

Shelma

Singer, play guitarr

View Busker Profile