Open Friday

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 5 Mar 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 2 Apr 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Lilyan

About

Singer

Contact Number: 0417788493

Email: lilyan_smith@outlook.com

Website: http://www.lilyansmith.com/

Follow Us

Facebook

Schedule

Sun 04 Mar, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
11am - 12pm
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sun 01 Apr, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sun 08 Apr, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
11am - 12pm
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm

Other buskers you may like...

Mitchell Ballardin

Mitchell plays a mix of classical and contemporary acoustic guitar pieces accompanied by smooth soulful vocals

View Busker Profile

Kathryn McCarthy

Acoustic takes on the old and new

View Busker Profile

Millennium

Close up magic using almost anything. Love a good card trick or two

View Busker Profile