Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Lilyan

About

Singer / Performer

Contact Number: 0417788493

Email: lilyan_smith@outlook.com

Website: http://www.lilyansmith.com/

Follow Us

Facebook

Schedule

Sun 09 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
11am - 12pm
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
10am - 11am
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
10am - 11am
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 Lolly shop /piano
11am - 12pm
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 06 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 13 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 Lolly shop /piano
12pm - 1pm
Sun 20 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm

Other buskers you may like...

TASHI

HANDPAN IMPROVISATION / GUITARIST / PERCUSSIONIST /HUG GIVER

View Busker Profile

Aimee

Singer

View Busker Profile

Kathryn McCarthy

Acoustic takes on the old and new

View Busker Profile