Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Mitchell Ballardin

About

Mitchell plays a mix of classical and contemporary acoustic guitar pieces accompanied by smooth soulful vocals

Contact Number: +61431982392

Follow Us

Twitter Youtube

Schedule

Sat 02 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sun 03 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sat 09 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 Butler's pitch
11am - 12pm

Other buskers you may like...

Samuel

Old time Country Alt- Singer song writer

View Busker Profile

Matteo

Acoustic guitar covers and originals

View Busker Profile