Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Mon 28 Jan 2019 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Oscar Suelo

About

World Solo

Contact Number: +61745172359

Schedule

Fri 25 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
4pm - 5pm
Sun 27 Jan, 2019 Butler's pitch
9am - 10am
Fri 01 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm
Sat 02 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
4pm - 5pm
Sun 03 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
4pm - 5pm
Fri 08 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
1pm - 2pm
Sat 09 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
10am - 11am
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
3pm - 4pm
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 Butler's pitch
12pm - 1pm

Other buskers you may like...

Rohan Disley

Classical Guitar

View Busker Profile

Kayla Lynn

Indie Acoustic

View Busker Profile

Jadzia Bamford

Guitar/Singer; Jazz pianist

View Busker Profile