Open Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon Public Holidays

Standard Trading Hours

FRI 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT/SUN 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(YARD OPEN FROM 8:00AM)

Special Opening Times

Thu 20 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Open 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

View All Trading Hours

Get Directions

Sachi

About

Music Guitar

Contact Number: +61 432 064 147

Schedule

Sun 16 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
3pm - 4pm
Sun 20 Jan, 2019 Market Lane
3pm - 4pm
Sat 05 Jan, 2019 Market Lane
11am - 12pm
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
12pm - 1pm
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 Market Lane
3pm - 4pm
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
11am - 12pm
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
11am - 12pm
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
11am - 12pm
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
11am - 12pm
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 Market Lane
11am - 12pm

Other buskers you may like...

The Teddybear Man

Singer and acoustic guitar

View Busker Profile